top of page

The Singaporean Composers Series

This year, the Singapore Composers Series celebrates 20 years of the TENG Ensemble! It will feature an exciting array of 10 commissioned works by Singaporean composers across different genres, including CSS members Phoon Yu, Wang Chenwei, Cheng Jin Koh, and Nathanael Koh. Save the date for 25 and 26 May!

Date: 25 - 26 May 2024, 7:30PM

Venue: SCCC Auditorium (Level 9)

Get your tickets here:



bottom of page