top of page

SSO Pops: The Music of Star Wars

Esplanade Concert Hall 19 Dec 2019 (Th) 7:30 PM 20 Dec 2019 (F) 7:30 PM Tickets: SGD98, SGD78, SGD58, SGD38, SGD25

Singapore Symphony Orchestra (SSO) presents a concert featuring Star Wars film music composed by John Williams! Christopher Dragon will conduct the SSO.


All compositions listed are composed by John Williams.

Main Title The Adventures Of Jar Jar From The Phantom Menace Yoda’s Theme Luke And Leia From The Star Wars Saga Princess Leia’s Theme Throne Room & End Title

– Intermission –

The Imperial March Anakin’s Theme From The Phantom Menace Across The Stars From Attack Of The Clones Duel Of The Fates From The Phantom Menace March Of The Resistance From The Force Awakens Rey’s Theme From The Force Awakens The Rebellion Is Reborn From The Last Jedi The Jedi Steps & Finale From The Force Awakens

NB: This is a live orchestra concert presentation without film.



bottom of page