top of page

Musical Movements

The Composers Society of Singapore is pleased to share a new concert co-curated by CSS Composer TAN Tiag Yi and violinist Farah Wu titled Musical Movements.

Date: 27 May 2023 (Sat), 7:30pm

Venue: Esplanade Recital Studio

This family-friendly contemporary concert features the music of Singaporean composers Darren Sng and Tan Yu Ting alongside other contemporary and modern works. We are also partnering with Glyph Community, a registered charity aiming to advance opportunities for underprivileged children and youth in Singapore to access world-class holistic development through conducting weekly non-academic activities and programmes.

The concert curators are also looking for generous members of the public to sponsor tickets for the beneficiaries of Glyph and their chaperones to attend this performance at no cost.

Creative Personnel

Musicians: Farah Wu, Tan Tiag Yi, Yeo Xing Tong

Dancer: Leow Huey Li

Animators: Koh Shimin, Li Xuanwei

Organisers: Farah Wu, Tan Tiag Yi

Curator & Emcee: Wu Chin Ying

You can book your tickets here:



bottom of page