top of page

CSS Published ACL 2013 Opening Concert on CSS YouTube

The Composers Society of Singapore (CSS) has published videos of ACL 2013 opening concert onto CSS YouTube channel!

Conducted by YEH Tsung, the Singapore Chinese Orchestra (SCO) performed six contemporary Chinese orchestra works for the opening concert on 20 Sep 2013 (F)!

Go watch them now! By the way, have you subscribed to our YouTube channel yet?

Here is the programme:

  1. TSAI Ling-Huei – Chai Found (采风), 4 short movements for Chinese Orchestra

  2. Robert CASTEELS – Symphony No. 3 Op. 55

  3. PAN Hwang-Long – Concerto for Chinese Orchestra I. “Guan-Shan-Yue” (关山月)

  4. Raymond MOK Kin-Yee – Cycles of Destiny

  5. Michael Sidney TIMPSON – Sinaethesia: “Blossom”

  6. HO Chee Kong – Passage-Fantasy

1 view


bottom of page