top of page

CSS Executive Committee 2016/7

We are pleased to announce that the CSS Executive Committee 2016/7 has been elected:

Chairperson – Hoh Chung Shih Vice-Chairperson – Ruth Rodrigues Secretary – Alicia de Silva Treasurer – Liew Kong Meng Honorary Member – Eric Rubio Honorary Member – Samuel Ng Honorary Member – Syafiqah ‘Adha Sallehin

The committee looks forward to serving the society as well as the larger community during the year ahead. We welcome all forms of input and suggestions and will endeavour to capitalise on the successes of recent years in moving the society forward.

The new Committee: (from left) Hoh Chung Shih, Alicia de Silva, Eric Rubio, Liew Kong Meng, Samuel Ng, Syafiqah ‘Adha Sallehin and Ruth Rodrigues.



bottom of page