× Home Events News Musings Resources About Join Members Contact
15 Dec 2020

K口U Quartet Presents Aural Bytes – A Musical Omakase

K口U Quartet will be presenting their upcoming project ‘Aural Bytes: A Musical Omakase’. 15 new commissions from local composers coming your way!

Composers featured:

  • KOH Cheng Jin (CSS Student Member)
  • WANG Chenwei (CSS Full Member)
  • Emily KOH (CSS Full Member)
  • LEE Jia Yi (CSS Student Member) and
  • Likie LOW

This project is supported by the Digital Presentation Grant (DPG) from National Arts Council (NAC) Singapore.

Check out the works now at K口U Quartet’s YouTube channel!