× Home Events News Musings Resources About Join Members Contact
02 May 2021

Reverberance Presents Opus 21 南风飘扬

Auditorium (Level 9)
Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre
2 May 2021 (Su)
5:00 PM
Tickets: SGD 25 (excl. SGD 2 booking fee)


Eric James WATSON – Echoes of Time – Heavenly River
Eric James WATSON – Ice Fire Towers
WANG Chenwei – Golden Snake of Pagoda Street
WANG Chenwei – Aksara
Sulwyn LOK – From Afar, The Moonlight
Sulwyn LOK – Haw Par
Dayn NG – Phoenix
Dayn NG – Fervour
DE SILVA Alicia Joyce – A Warrior’s Tale

Reverberance presents Opus 21, a showcase of neoteric works commissioned over the years, tailor-made for us and written by renowned local composers. This concert features two talented musicians – Cindy YANG on the traditional sheng for Dayn NG’s Phoenix and NG Wei Xuan on the dizi for Sulwyn LOK’s From Afar, the Moonlight.

This concert also features works by CSS Full Members Eric James WATSON and WANG Chenwei, as well as CSS Vice-President DE SILVA Alicia Joyce!