× Home Events News Musings Resources About Join Members Contact
19 Nov 2020

CSS Showcases SG New Music Talents 2020: Christoven TAN (viola) Now on CSS YouTube

The Composers Society of Singapore (CSS) has released the video CSS Showcases SG New Music Talents 2020: Part 1 – Christoven TAN (viola) on CSS YouTube channel! Please watch the video now!

Programme

  • GU Wei – Dancing Trees (2020)
  • Joseph LIM – Spring Rain 《春雨》(2019)
  • CHUA Jon Lin – pan(dem)ic (2020)
  • Emily KOH – mega[byte] (2020)
  • Bertram WEE – lionheart (2016)

Don’t miss Part 2 – Churen LI (piano) coming up on 25 Nov 2020 (W) 9:30 PM SGT (14:30 CET, 08:30 EDT)! Subscribe to CSS YouTube channel now!

Credits

Producer: Timothy S. H. TAN

Filming at Pavane Recording Studio:

Sound Engineer: GAO Yang (Pavane Recording Studio)
Director of Filmography: Aaron Andrew ANG (Hei Studio)
Camera Assistant: CHAN Qi Yan (Hei Studio)

AV Production: Timothy S. H. TAN
Audio Production for Emily KOH’s mega[byte]: Jason ROGERS

Special thanks to Pavane Recording Studio and our sponsor Eight Tones Music School for making this project possible!

This project is supported by the Digital Presentation Grant from the National Arts Council (NAC) Singapore.


SG Culture Anywhere