× Home Events News Musings Resources About Join Members Contact
01 Jun 2021

CSS AGM 2021 Updates

The Composers Society of Singapore (CSS) conducted its 2021 AGM online for all CSS Members on 23 May 2021 (Su) 8:00 PM. A total of 20 members were present at the AGM.

Updates to CSS EXCO

CSS members TOH Yan Ee, GU Wei, and Isaac LIM were elected as new additional members of the current CSS EXCO (2020-2022):

  • President: Dr. HOH Chung Shih
  • Vice-President: DE SILVA Alicia Joyce
  • Treasurer: CHUA Jon Lin
  • Secretary: TOH Yan Ee
  • EXCO Member: Americ GOH
  • EXCO Member: NG Weihan (Angela)
  • EXCO Member: Dr. GU Wei
  • EXCO Member: Isaac LIM

In addition, we would like to thank Timothy TAN (CSS Secretary, 2020-2021) for his immense contributions to CSS alongside the current EXCO, over the past year. We wish him all the best in his future endeavours.

CSS Board of Governors (BOG)

The CSS membership has approved the formation of the Board of Governors to support the society in its mission and initiatives, and assist with long-term strategising as an independent, unbiased governing body. More details will be announced soon.

Thank you to all who have attended AGM 2021!